The Basics

January 1, 2008 at 12:00 am | Posted in The Basic Rules | 1 Comment
Tags:

Welcome to my new set of memes.

For the 5s: There are 5 questions. You can answer all or just some of them. Answer on your blog and link back to the specific meme for that day…so, people know what you are talking about. Memes don’t have to be completed on the day that I post them…this is meant to be an ongoing and fun time. I will point the world to your answers…I am sure they will be great.

For the 10s: I will post 10 things that I find of interest. You can post one or more things (not the same as my things) on your blog). I applaud anyone who makes an effort to list 10 things….especially every day. Please link back to the meme for the specific day. Have a LOT of fun with this and feel free to comment on each others things.

Be a good participator… please, provide a link back to the memes of those who visit you.

Visit my other blog “A Virtual Hobby Store and Coffee Shop.”

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Cute idea! I might try one or two of these. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

